Long Journey

I today finally managed to settle down after a very long journey comprising of 48 hours. The journey was not so tiring as expected by me. I will start working on my sip project from tomorrow only as I am going to sleep after writing this blog. I will try to post my progress as early as possible (at least once in a week just after weekend).  Actually, I plan to post in every two/three days (three posts in a week). I has read some of the developer tutorials during my journey and will try to implement these tutorial tomorrow. e.g. I have read some Oscar tutorials for creating services and will try to create some simple services. Also I need to study some other tutorials such as UIService, gui plugins etc. My TODO list for next two days includes studying rest of developers tutorials and try to implement these tutorials to do some simple tasks in sip communicator.

Leave a Reply

